Welcome to the Racegoers Club

Welcome to The Racegoers Club
The Racegoers Club is managed by the Racecourse Association; the trade body for British racecourses. Since 1968 we have been the official club for racing fans and we're run on a not for profit basis. Our mission is to reward appreciation for racing with unique on the day discounts, exclusive racing experiences and affordable syndicates.

Membership of the club runs on a calendar year basis and there is no better time than the present to join our 5,000 existing members and start enjoying our membership benefits!

Welcome to the Race Goers Association

Today's Concessions
27 March 2015
LINGFIELD PARK - £6 (Premier)

27 March 2015
NEWCASTLE - £4 (Premier or Grandstand)

27 March 2015
WETHERBY - £3 (Paddock) 5 (Premier)

27 March 2015
WOLVERHAMPTON - £3 (Premier or Grandstand)

search concessions

Members Login Area
2014 Racecourse of the Year Awards
 Cheltenham Named Racegoers Club Racecourse of the Year 2014

·   &nb

View Article
Racecourse Offers
Hamilton Park Racecourse
Facebook page has a different competition each day before Christmas with a

View Article