Ten to Follow Competition Back for 2017 Flat Season!

Posted 2 years ago
Cloud parade ring

The Ten to Follow competition is back by popular demand for the 2017 Flat season!

To enter, simply choose ten horses per team to win the big races this season. The more teams you enter, the better chance you have. For every five teams you select, we'll give you a sixth team free! Each team of ten horses cost £5 (six for £25). 

The scoring system focuses on Group races, so only races of Listed status or above will count. Horses will score points for winning Flat races under the Rules of Racing in Great Britain only, between the first day of Royal Ascot (Tuesday 20th June 2017) and British Champions Day (Saturday 21st October 2017). 

For further information and details on how to enter, please download the attached form.

To enter you can return the form by post or email to racegoersclub@racecourseassociation.co.uk